Good Morning Monday Challenge

Remember remember the fifth of November everyone!

I woke up this morning after spending the weekend with my business fraternity at the regional conference at Central Michigan University, and needless to say the majority of my meals consisted of predominantly carbs and no working out.

This is unacceptable because I don’t want my body to think that that type of eating is normal so I set out to pick the hardest workout I’ve ever attempted. I completed it but I will never forget this workout because I’m now hobbling to class (in a good way of course).

So I’m challenging you guys to join me in remembering November 5th the fitness way and doing what I did this morning! I completed this workout in about an hour but feel free to scale up or down as you see necessary.

Here’s the workout:

*for time

100 burpees

100 sit ups

100 squats

100 pull ups

1000m run

1000m row

 

Post your times in the comment box and I promise you this is a workout to make sure you remember remember the fifth of November!

About kateschumacher

I am a lighthearted, energetic individual who seeks out new adventures and strives to live a balanced and exciting life. I am a Marketing major with two minors in computer fields (Interactive Media Studies and Information Systems & Analytics), and a thematic sequence in Theatre at Miami University. More importantly, I love social media and engaging others, and I have an affinity for fitness and nutrition. Basically, I am intrigued by life itself and dedicated to soaking up as much of it as I can.
This entry was posted in Activities, Crossfit, Fitness and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?