Red vs. Blue: Who Was the Fittest President?

Red vs. Blue: Who Was the Fittest President?

Regardless of your political party, the health of the matter is the most important. Also, I think it’s interesting to see which presidents from the past, present, and possibly future have been looking out for their personal health as well as the health of the country!

Speaking of the health of the country, please make sure you go vote today and speak up to ensure the health of our great country!

About kateschumacher

I am a lighthearted, energetic individual who seeks out new adventures and strives to live a balanced and exciting life. I am a Marketing major with two minors in computer fields (Interactive Media Studies and Information Systems & Analytics), and a thematic sequence in Theatre at Miami University. More importantly, I love social media and engaging others, and I have an affinity for fitness and nutrition. Basically, I am intrigued by life itself and dedicated to soaking up as much of it as I can.
This entry was posted in Fitness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Red vs. Blue: Who Was the Fittest President?

  1. I do remember hearing that on an ESPN special a couple summers ago but I cannot confirm nor deny that.

  2. I believe Gerald Ford received offers to play in the NFL.

What do you think?