What Is Today’s Definition of Beauty?

Good Morning Female Fitness Friends!

My trainer showed me this video and it is one of the most inspirational videos i’ve seen because it’s true, women no longer are viewed as being beautiful only if they are a stick. I hope this video is as inspirational for you as it is for me.

About kateschumacher

I am a lighthearted, energetic individual who seeks out new adventures and strives to live a balanced and exciting life. I am a Marketing major with two minors in computer fields (Interactive Media Studies and Information Systems & Analytics), and a thematic sequence in Theatre at Miami University. More importantly, I love social media and engaging others, and I have an affinity for fitness and nutrition. Basically, I am intrigued by life itself and dedicated to soaking up as much of it as I can.
This entry was posted in Activities, Crossfit, Fitness and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?